

## REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS PAMAHALAAN LUNGSOD NG MUNTINLUPA KALAKHANG MAYNILA

Telephone no. 861-0181/Fax: 862-6473 Email address: sangguniangpanlungsod2k19@gmail.com



## **RESOLUTION NO. 2022-673**

A RESOLUTION EXPRESSING APPRECIATION AND GRATITUDE TO THE HONORABLE COUNCILOR LOUISITO A. ARCIAGA FOR THE EXCELLENT, HONEST, EFFECTIVE AND DEDICATED PUBLIC SERVICE AS COUNCILOR OF DISTRICT 1 IN THE CITY OF MUNTINLUPA FOR THREE (3) CONSECUTIVE TERMS

Sponsored by:

Hon. Coun. Atty. Raul R. Corro

Hon. Coun. Alexson V. Diaz

Hon. Coun. Paty Katy C. Boncayao

Hon. Coun. Allan Rey A. Camilon

Hon. Coun. Ting Niefes

Hon. Coun. Ivee Rhia A. Tadefa

Hon. Coun. Estrellita S. Santiago

Hon. Coun. Engr. Marissa C. Rongavilla

Non. Coun. Francis lan T. Bagatsing

Hon. Coun. Mark Lester M. Baes

Hon. Coun. Ma. Dhesiree G. Arevalo

Hon. Coun. Engr. Mamerto T. Sevilla, Jr.

Hon. Coun. Engr. Arlene D. Hilapo

Hon. Coun. Cornelio M. Martinez

Hon. Coun. Walter A. Arcilla

la Ir.

WHEREAS, in grateful recognition of the Hon. Louisito A. Arciaga's political statesmanship, dynamic performance and legislative motto of "Public Service Above Self" which resulted in his election as councilor for three (3) consecutive terms (2013-2019; 2016-2022; 2019-2022) the Sangguniang Panlungsod resolved to bestow its appreciation;

WHEREAS, the Hon. Coun. Louisito A. Arciaga, was elected for his first term as City Councilor in 2013, re-elected in the year 2016, and again for his last term in 2019;

WHEREAS, the Hon. Coun. Louisito A. Arciaga, served as Member of Sangguniang Panlungsod as Chairman of the following Committees:

- 1. Committee on Engineering, Public Works and Infrastructure
- 2. Committee on Personnel Administration
- 3. Committee on Environment, Natural and Aquatic Resources, Fisheries and Agriculture;

WHEREAS, the three-termed Councilor of District 1 has been instrumental in the passage and enactment of significant, sensible and essential legislations;

**WHEREAS**, his effective leadership and intuitive insight motivated his peers towards excellence thus contributing policies which have aided the Executive Department to attain its goal;

WHEREAS, the likes of Hon. Coun. Louisito A. Arciaga is worthy of emulation and his achievements as an alderman will remain legacy for the Muntinlupeños;



ANG TAMA



## REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS PAMAHALAAN LUNGSOD NG MUNTINLUPA KALAKHANG MAYNILA

Telephone no. 861-0181/Fax: 862-6473 Email address: sangguniangpanlungsod2k19@gmail.com



Page 2 Resolution No. 2022-673

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, AS IT IS HEREBY RESOLVED, by the 9th Sangguniang Panlungso of Muntinlupa, to express appreciation and gratitude to the Honorable Councilor Louisito A. Arciaga for the excellent, honest, effective and dedicated public service as Councilor of District 1 in the City of Muntinlupa for three (3) consecutive terms.

FINALLY RESOLVED, that a plaque of Appreciation be granted to Honorable Councilor Louisito A. Arciaga.

ADOPTED, by the 9th Sanggunian Panlungsod of Muntinlupa this 13th day of June 2022, on its 152 Regular Session.

CONCURRED:

**DISTRICT 1:** 

COUN. ATTY. RAUL R. CORRO

Member,/

KATY C. BONCAYAO COUN. PATY

Member

COUN. ALLAN REY A **EAMILON** 

Member

(ABSENT)

COUN. STEPHANIE G

Member

COUN ALEXSON V. DIAZ

Member

(ABSTAIN)

COUN. LOUISITO A. ARCIAGA

Member

COUN. TING MEFES

Member

COUN. IVEE RHIA A. TADEFA

Member

DISTRICT 2:

COUN. ESTRELLITA S. SANTIAGO

Member

vu L

COUN. ENGR. MARISSA/C. RONGAVILLA

Member

COUN. FRANCIS IAN T. BAGATSING

Member

COUN. MARK LESTER M. BAES

Member

COUN. MA. DHESIREE G. AREVALO

Member









## REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS PAMAHALAAN LUNGSOD NG MUNTINLUPA KALAKHANG MAYNILA

Telephone no. 861-0181/Fax: 862-6473 Email address: sangguniangpanlungsod2k19@gmail.com



Page 3

Resolution No. 2022-673

COUN. ENGR. MAMERTO T. SEVILLA, JR.

Member

COUN. ENGR. ARLENE D. HILAPO

Member

COUN. OORNELIO M. MARTINEZ
Member

COUN. WALTER A. ARCILLA

President

Sectoral Representative

Association of Barangay Chairman

(ABSENT) COUN. KENICHI D. TAKAGI, JR.

President

Sectoral Representative

Federation of Sangguniang Kabataan

I HEREBY CERTIFY, as to the correctness of the foregoing Resolution.

CECILIA C. LAZARTE

Secretary to the Sanggunian

ATTESTED:

ARTEMIO A. SIMUNDAC

City Vice-Mayor/Presiding Officer

APPROVED:

ATTY. JAIME R. FRESNEDI

City Mayor

Date: 27 JUN 2022

Norte/9th SP

12/20

Mohn

X



YAN ANG TAMA AN ANG MUNTINLUPA!



- Lessender