

Telephone no. 861-0181/Fax: 862-6473 Email address: sangguniangpanlungsod2k19@gmail.com



RESOLUTION 2022-065

A RESOLUTION GRANTING THE ACCREDITATION OF SEGUNDINA HOMEOWNERS' ASSOCIATION, INC., LOCATED AT NO. 32 DOÑA SEGUNDINA TOWNHOMES, BARANGAY PUTATAN, MUNTINLUPA CITY

Sponsored by:

Hon. Coun. Atty. Raul R. Corro

Hon. Coun. Alexson V. Diaz

Hon. Coun. Paty Katy C. Boncayao

Hon. Coun. Rachel Katriel Ann C. Arciaga

Hon. Coun. Ivee Rhia A. Tadefa

Hon. Coun. Allan Rey A. Camilon

Hon. Coun. Jedidiah R. Presnedi, LPT

Hon. Coun. Ting Niefes

Hon. Coun. Mark Lester M. Baes

Hon. Coun. Francis lan T. Bagatsing

Hon. Coun. Luvi P. Constantino

Hon. Coun. Engr. Mamerto T. Sevilla, Jr.

Hon. Coun. Engr. Marissa C. Rongavilla

Hon. Coun. Engr. Arlene D. Hilapo

Hon. Coun. Rodolfo W. Moldez, Jr.

WHEREAS, Article II Section 23, of the Philippine Constitution states that, "The state shall encourage non-governmental, community-based, or sectoral organization that promote the welfare of the nation";

WHEREAS, Section 34 of Republic Act No. 7160, otherwise known as the Local Government Code of 1991, provides that, "Local Government units shall promote the establishment and operations of the People's and Non- Government organizations to become active partners in their pursuit of local autonomy";

WHEREAS, Ordinance No. 05-040 as amended by the City Ordinance No. 06-093, states that, "the organization duly accredited by the Sangguniang Panlungsod shall enjoy privileges of an accredited organization for *three* (3) years from the time of the Chief Executive signs the Resolution for accreditation. Provided that:

- I. The organization must still submit on an annual basis a copy of its annual report to the Securities and exchange commission (SEC) or a copy of the annual report to the Housing and Land Use Regulatory Board (HLURB), Or Cooperative Development Authority (CDA) or whatever national agency which requires submission of annual report.
- II. The Organization must still submit the annual or biennial report as the case may be, of the results of the elections of its new set of officers or Board of Directors.
- III. The organization must still submit an annual financial report and annual accomplishment report as required by the ordinance.



for My M.

12 mg

NG TAMA







Telephone no. 861-0181/Fax: 862-6473 Email address: sangguniangpanlungsod2k19@gmail.com



Page 2 Resolution No. 2022-065

WHEREAS, the Segundina Homeowners' Association, Inc., complied with all the requirements required by the Ordinance No. 05-040 as amended by Ordinance No. O6-093:

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, AS IT IS HEREBY RESOLVED, by the **10**th **Sangguniang Panlungsod of Muntinlupa,** to grant the accreditation to Segundina Homeowners' Association, Inc., located at No. 32 Doña Segundina Townhomes, Barangay Putatan, Muntinlupa City.

RESOLVED FURTHER, under Section 11 of Ordinance No. 05-040, states that, "any organization duly accredited by the Sangguniang Panlungsod may be entitled to assistance, financial or otherwise for its economic, socially-oriented, environmental, environmental and cultural projects to be implemented within the territorial jurisdiction of Muntinlupa City";

RESOLVED FINALLY, that copy of this resolution, shall give to aforementioned organization for its records and legal purposes.

ADOPTED, by the 10th Sangguniang Panlungsod of Muntinlupa this 5th day of September 2022, on its 10th Regular Session.

CONCURRED:

DISTRICT 1:

COUN. ATTY. RAUL R. CORRO

Member

COUN. ALEXSON V. DIAZ

Member.

COUN. PATY KATY C. BONCAYAO

Member

COUN. RACHEL KATRIEL ANN C. ARCIAGA

Member

COUN. IVEE RHIA A. TADEFA

Member

COUN. ALLAN REY A. CAMILON

Member

AR.

My M. J.







Telephone no. 861-0181/Fax: 862-6473 Email address: sangguniangpanlungsod2k19@gmail.com



Page 3

Resolution No. 2022-065

COUN. JEDIDIAH R. PRESNEDI, LPT
Member

COUN. TING NIEFES
Member

DISTRICT 2:

COUN. MARK LESTER M. BAES

Member

COUN. FRANCIS IAN T. BAGATSING

Member

COUN. LUVI P. CONSTANTINO

Member

COUN. ENGR. MAMERTO T. SEVILLA, JR.

Member

COUN. ENGR. MARISSA C. RONGAVILLA

Member

COUN. ENGR. ARLENE D. HILAPO

Member

(ABSENT)

COUN. CORNELIO M. MARTINEZ

Member

COUN. RODOLFO W. MOLDEZ, JR.

Member

(ABSENT) COUN. WALTER A. ARCILLA

President Sectoral Representative Association of Barangay Chairman (ABSENT) COUN. KENICHI D. TAKAGI, JR.

President Sectoral Representative Federation of Sangguniang Kabataan

I HEREBY CERTIFY, as to the correctness of the foregoing Resolution.

CECILIA C. LAZARTE

Secretary to the Sanggunian

/ My M. J.

1 com







Telephone no. 861-0181/Fax: 862-6473 Email address: sangguniangpanlungsod2k19@gmail.com



Page 4
Resolution No. 2022-065

ATTESTED:

ARTEMIO A. SIMUNDAS City Vice-Mayor/Presiding Officer

APPROVED:

ROZZÁNO RUFINO B BÍAZON

Date: 09 SEP 2022

Norie 10th SP

Buy





