

## REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS PAMAHALAAN LUNGSOD NG MUNTINLUPA KALAKHANG MAYNILA Telephone no. 861-0181/Fax: 862-6473 Email address: sangguniangpanlungsod2k19@gmail.com



## **RESOLUTION 2022-099**

A RESOLUTION GRANTING THE ACCREDITATION OF SORIANO HOMES HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC., LOCATED AT SAN GUILLERMO ST., BARANGAY PUTATAN, MUNTINLUPA CITY

\*\*\*\*\*\*

Sponsored by:

Hon. Coun. Atty. Raul R. Corro Hon. Coun. Alexson V. Diaz Hon. Coun. Paty Katy C. Boncayao Hon. Coun. Rachel Katriel Ann C. Arciaga Hon, Coun. Ivee Rhia A. Tadefa Hon. Coun. Allan Rey A. Camilon Hon. Coun. Jedidiah R. Presnedi, LPT Hon. Coun. Ting Niefes Hon. Coun. Mark Lester M. Baes Non. Coun. Francis lan T. Bagatsing Hon. Coun. Luvi P. Constantino Hon. Coun. Engr. Mamerto T. Sevilla, Jr. Hon. Coun. Engr. Marissa C. Rongavilla Hon. Coun. Engr. Arlene D. Hilapo Hon. Coun. Cornelio M. Martinez Hon. Coun. Rodolfo W. Moldez, Jr. Hon. Coun. Walter A. Arcilla Hon. Coun. Kenichi D. Takagi, Jr.

WHEREAS, Section 34 of Republic Act No. 7160, otherwise known as the Local Government Code of 1991, provides that, "Local Government units shall promote the establishment and operations of the People's and Non- Government organizations to become active partners in their pursuit of local autonomy";

WHEREAS, Ordinance No. 05-040 as amended by the City Ordinance No. 06-093, states that, "the organization duly accredited by the Sangguniang Panlungsod shall enjoy privileges of an accredited organization for *three (3) years* from the time of the Chief Executive signs the Resolution for accreditation. Provided that:

- I. The organization must still submit on an annual basis a copy of its annual report to the Securities and exchange commission (SEC) or a copy of the annual report to the Housing and Land Use Regulatory Board (HLURB), Or Cooperative Development Authority (CDA) or whatever national agency which requires submission of annual report.
- II. The Organization must still submit the annual or biennial report as the case may be, of the results of the elections of its new set of officers or Board of Directors.
- III. The organization must still submit an annual financial report and annual accomplishment report as required by the ordinance.



n hyb. g



## REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS PAMAHALAAN LUNGSOD NG MUNTINLUPA KALAKHANG MAYNILA Telephone no. 861-0181/Fax: 862-6473 Email address: sangguniangpanlungsod2k19@gmail.com



Page 2 Resolution No. 2022-099

WHEREAS, the Soriano Homes Homeowners Association, Inc., complied with all the requirements required by the Ordinance No. 05-040 as amended by Ordinance No. 06-093;

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, AS IT IS HEREBY RESOLVED, by the 10<sup>th</sup> Sangguniang Panlungsod of Muntinlupa, to grant the accreditation to San Guillermo St., Barangay Putatan, Muntinlupa City located at San Guillermo St., Barangay Putatan, Muntinlupa City.

**RESOLVED FURTHER**, under Section 11 of Ordinance No. 05-040, states that, "any organization duly accredited by the Sangguniang Panlungsod may be entitled to assistance, financial or otherwise for its economic, socially-oriented, environmental, environmental and cultural projects to be implemented within the territorial jurisdiction of Muntinlupa City";

**RESOLVED FINALLY,** that copy of this resolution, shall give to aforementioned organization for its records and legal purposes.

ADOPTED, by the 10<sup>th</sup> Sangguniang Panlungsod of Muntinlupa this 12<sup>th</sup> day of September 2022, on its 11<sup>th</sup> Regular Session.

CONCURRED: DISTRICT 1: COUN. ALEXSON V. DIAZ COUN. ATTY. RAUL R. CORRO Member Member COUN. PAT ATY C. BONCAYAO Member COUN. RACHEL KATRIEL ANN C. ARCIAGA Member nariante COUN. ALLAN REY A. CAMILON COUN. IVEE RHIA A. TADEFA Member Member COUN. TING MEFES COUN. JEDIDIAH R. PRESNEDI, LPT Member Member fr My M. B.



## REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS PAMAHALAAN LUNGSOD NG MUNTINLUPA KALAKHANG MAYNILA Telephone no. 861-0181/Fax: 862-6473

Telephone no. 861-0181/Fax: 862-6473 Email address: sangguniangpanlungsod2k19@gmail.com



Page 3 Resolution No. 2022-099 **DISTRICT 2:** COUN. FRANCIS IAN T. BAGATSING ER M. BAES COUN. M Member Member Chlonstanton COUN. LUVI P. CONSTANTINO RTO T. SEVILLA, JR. COUN. ENGR. MAM Member COUN. ENGR. ARLENE D. HILAPO COUN. ENGR. MARISSA C. RONGAVILL Member Member COUN. RODOLFO W. MOLDEZ, JR. COUN. CORNELIO M. MARTINEZ Member Member COUN. KENTCHI D. TAKAGI, JR. COUN. WALTER A. ARCILLA President President Sectoral Representative Sectoral Representative Federation of Sangguniang Kabataan Association of Barangay Chairman I HEREBY CERTIFY, as to the correctness of the foregoing Resolution. CECILIA LAZARTE Secretary to the Sanggunian ATTESTED: ARTEMIO A. SIMUNDAC City Vice-Mayor/Presiding Officer PPROVED: O B. BIAZON ROZZ City Mayor Date: 14 SEP 2022 Norie/10th SP