

REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS PAMAHALAAN LUNGSOD NG MUNTINLUPA KALAKHANG MAYNILA

Telephone no. 861-0181/Fax: 862-6473 Email address: sangguniangpanlungsod2k19@gmail.com





RESOLUTION 2022-101

A RESOLUTION GRANTING THE ACCREDITATION OF KATARUNGAN VILLAGE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION INC., LOCATED AT JOSE ABAD SANTOS (MAIN GATE) STREET, KATARUNGAN VILLAGE

Sponsored by:

Hon. Coun. Atty. Raul R. Corro

Hon. Coun. Alexson V. Diaz

Hon. Coun. Paty Katy C. Boncayao

Hon. Coun. Rachel Katriel Ann C. Arciaga

Hon. Coun. Ivee Rhia A. Tadefa

Hon. Coun. Allan Rey A. Camilon

Hon. Coun. Jedidiah R. Presnedi, LPT

Hon. Coun. Ting Niefes

Hon. Coun. Mark Lester M. Baes

Hon. Coun. Francis lan T. Bagatsing

Hon. Coun. Luvi P. Constantino

Hon. Coun. Engr. Mamerto T. Sevilla, Jr.

Hon. Coun. Engr. Marissa C. Rongavilla

Hon. Coun. Engr. Arlene D. Hilapo

Hon. Coun. Cornelio M. Martinez

Hon. Coun. Rodolfo W. Moldez, Jr.

Hon. Coun. Walter A. Arcilla

Hon. Coun. Kenichi D. Takagi, Jr.

WHEREAS, Section 34 of Republic Act No. 7160, otherwise known as the Local Government Code of 1991, provides that, "Local Government units shall promote the establishment and operations of the People's and Non- Government organizations to become active partners in their pursuit of local autonomy";

WHEREAS, Ordinance No. 05-040 as amended by the City Ordinance No. 06-093, states that, "the organization duly accredited by the Sangguniang Panlungsod shall enjoy privileges of an accredited organization for three (3) years from the time of the Chief Executive signs the Resolution for accreditation. Provided that:

The organization must still submit on an annual basis a copy of its annual report to the Securities and exchange commission (SEC) or a copy of the annual report to the Housing and Land Use Regulatory Board (HLURB), Or Cooperative Development Authority (CDA) or whatever national agency which requires submission of annual report.

The Organization must still submit the annual or biennial report as the case 11. may be, of the results of the elections of its new set of officers or Board of Directors.

The organization must still submit an annual financial report and annual 111. accomplishment report as required by the ordinance.

WHEREAS, the Katarungan Village Homeowners Association Inc., complied with all the requirements required by the Ordinance No. 05-040 as amended by

Ordinance No. 06-093;





REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS PAMAHALAAN LUNGSOD NG MUNTINLUPA KALAKHANG MAYNILA

Telephone no. 861-0181/Fax: 862-6473 Email address: sangguniangpanlungsod2k19@gmail.com



Page 2
Resolution No. 2022-0101

NOW THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, AS IT IS HEREBY RESOLVED, by the 10th Sangguniang Panlungsod of Muntinlupa, to grant the accreditation to *Katarungan Village Homeowners Association Inc.*, located at Jose Abad Santos (Main Gate) Street, Katarungan Village.

RESOLVED FURTHER, under Section 11 of Ordinance No. 05-040, states that, "any organization duly accredited by the Sangguniang Panlungsod may be entitled to assistance, financial or otherwise for its economic, socially-oriented, environmental, environmental and cultural projects to be implemented within the territorial jurisdiction of Muntinlupa City";

RESOLVED FINALLY, that copy of this resolution, shall give to aforementioned organization for its records and legal purposes.

ADOPTED, by the 10th Sangguniang Panlungsod of Muntinlupa this 12th day of September 2022, on its 11th Regular Session.

CONCURRED:

DISTRICT 1:

COUN. ATTY. RAUL R. CORRO Member Member / Mem

A A Wellio

COUN. PATY KATY C. BONCAYAO

Member

COUN. RACHEL KATRIEL ANN C. ARCIAGA

Member

COUN. IVEE RHIA A. TADEFA

Member

COUN. ALLAN REY A. CAMILON

Member

COUN. JEDIDIAH R. PRESNEDI, LPT

Member

COUN. TING MIEFES

Member

DISTRICT 2:

COUN. MARK LESTER M. BAES

Member

COUN. FRANCIS IAN T. BAGATSING

Member



MANG MUNTINLUPA!



Menofanton



REPUBLIKA NG PILIPINAS PAMAHALAAN LUNGSOD NG MUNTINLUPA KALAKHANG MAYNILA

Telephone no. 861-0181/Fax: 862-6473 Email address: sangguniangpanlungsod2k19@gmail.com



Page 3 Resolution No. 2022-0101

ISTANTINO

COUN. ENGR. MANERTO T. SEVILLA, JR

ember

COUN. ENGR. MARISSA C. RONGAVILLA

Member

COUN. O'ORNELIO M. MARTINEZ

Member

COUN. WALTER A. ARCILLA

President

Sectoral Representative

Association of Barangay Chairman

COUN. ENGR. ARLENE D. HILAPO

Member

COUN. RODOLFO W. MOLDEZ, JR.

Member

COUN. KENICALD. TAKAGI, JR.

President

Sectoral Representative

Federation of Sangguniang Kabataan

I HEREBY CERTIFY, as to the correctness of the foregoing Resolution.

Secretary to the Sanggunian

ATTESTED:

ARTEMIO(A. S)MUNDAC

City Vice-Mayor/Presiding Officer

APPROVED:

ROZZÁNO RUFINO B. BIAZON

City Mayor

Date: 16 SEP 202

orie/10th SP

